International Partners

International Partners
Europe | Australia & New Zealand | Asia |  Latin America

Exclusive European Partner and Stocking Distributor

Daxten Ltd - STOCKING PARTNER
www.daxten.com
+44 20 8991 6200
5 Manhattan Business Park
Westgate
London W5 1UP
United Kingdom


Australia & New Zealand

Lanec Solutions
www.lanecsolutions.com.au
1800.452.632
8 Apollo Court
Blackburn VIC 3130
Australia


Asia

Appsilan Asia PTE LTD
www.appsilan.com
+65-6578-7101
8 Ayer Rajah
Crescent 139939
Singapore

Jelph Power Equipment
www.jelphpowerequipment.com
+65-9005-8214
11 Serangoon Ave 2
#10-37 Sunglade, 556135
Singapore

JPT Global Services
www.jptglobal.com
852.3188.3800
Unit B3 7/F., Erwin Centre
72 Hung To Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong

xZact Solutions
+81-80-4111-4442
Jidosh Kaikan Bldg. 1F 4-8-13 
Kudan Minami, Chiyoda-Ku
Tokyo,  102-0074
Japan

 


Latin America

 

Comerkol S.A.
www.comerkol.com    
571-6165805
Calle 87 No. 30-32
Bogota, Columbia
Ricardo Ramirez - riramire@comerkol.com

 

Engitech
www.engitech.cl
56.9.9885.8489
Thor Heyerdahl 2048, Vitacura 
Santiago, Chile  7640532
Pedro Oliva Diaz - poliva@engitech.cl

 

Global Technologies
www.glotech-inc.com
330.814.6486
10157 Woodlawn Dr.  
Portage, MI  49002
Juan Castillo - Castilloj@glotech-inc.com
Carlos fernandez - Fernandezc@glotech-inc.com

 

ITELCA
www.Itelca.com.co
571.219.4100
Calle 94 No. 47-25 (La Castellana)  
Bogota  Columbia
Ramon Castillo - ramon.pereira@itelca.com.co 
Juan Sanabria - juan.sanabria@itelca.com.co

 

Jeysonn Abreu Canó
305-436-1197

8540 NW 66th Street 
Miami, FL  33195-2698
Dominican Republic

 

Palcomm S.A.
2341177 y  0999 735905 
( teléfonos locales en Ecuador)
Sector Valle de los Chillos
Urbanización Armenia I,  calle Alfredo Baquerizo, N7-38,  casa 5
CONOCOTO ECUADOR
Patricio López

 

SAV
www.sav.org.mx
81 1772 7371
Av. Moises Saenz 289 Local E, Col Mitras Centro
Monterrey NL. CP 64460
Gabriel Vargas - gvargas@sav.org.mx
Cell: 81 8029 7083

 

Zacca S.A.
www.zaccasa.com
(5934) 462 2656
Km. 8.5 Camino a la Costa.  
Cooperativa Puertas del Sol Mz. 2364 Solar 1
Erik Zacca - erik.zacca@zaccasa.com
Movil: (593) 99 700 4552
Egle Zacca - egle.zacca@zaccasa.com
Movil: (593) 99 700 4552